Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Cups

Group Stage

Sat 31 Aug
5
FC Sez
1
Selston Reserves
Sat 7 Sep
P
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
P
Wakefield Reserves
Sat 7 Sep
P
Nottingham Education FC
P
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Sat 7 Sep
7
St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop
0
Borrowash Victoria Development
Tue 17 Sep
0
Holbrook Sports Reserves
3
Woodhouse Colts
Tue 17 Sep
2
Nottingham FC
3
Bakewell Town
Wed 18 Sep
5
Retford United Reserves
1
Heanor Town Reserves
Thu 19 Sep
4
Mickleover Sports Reserves
0
Chesterfield Town
Wed 9 Oct
0
Borrowash Victoria Development
5
Epworth Town Colts
Wed 9 Oct
0
Heanor Town Reserves
5
Boynton Sports
Tue 29 Oct
2
Sports Gateway
2
St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop
Wed 30 Oct
2
Retford United Reserves
3
Long Eaton United Community
Sat 2 Nov
3
Wakefield Reserves
2
Heanor Town Reserves
Wed 13 Nov
3
FC Sez
3
Nottingham Education FC
At Radford FC
Tue 26 Nov
P
Nottingham FC
P
Long Eaton United Community
Tue 3 Dec
2
Harworth Colliery Reserves
1
Wirksworth Ivanhoe
Tue 3 Dec
6
Long Eaton United Community
0
Linby Colliery Reserves
Tue 3 Dec
8
Wakefield Reserves
0
Ripley Town
Sat 14 Dec
Epworth Town Colts
Woodhouse Colts
Sat 14 Dec
Ripley Town
Nottingham Education FC
Sat 14 Dec
Borrowash Victoria Development
Linby Colliery Reserves
Tue 17 Dec
Selston Reserves
Sports Gateway
Tue 17 Dec
Harworth Colliery Reserves
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Sat 21 Dec
St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop
Holbrook Sports Reserves
Sat 28 Dec
Wirksworth Ivanhoe
Chesterfield Town
Tue 7 Jan
Holbrook Sports Reserves
Boynton Sports
Tue 7 Jan
Sports Gateway
Retford United Reserves
Thu 9 Jan
Mickleover Sports Reserves
Selston Reserves
Thu 9 Jan
Mickleover Sports Reserves
Selston Reserves
Sat 11 Jan
Ripley Town
Retford United Reserves
Tue 14 Jan
Selston Reserves
Bakewell Town
Tue 14 Jan
Linby Colliery Reserves
Mickleover Sports Reserves
At Hucknall Rolls Leisure
Wed 15 Jan
Heanor Town Reserves
Nottingham FC
Sat 18 Jan
Boynton Sports
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Tue 21 Jan
Long Eaton United Community
Wakefield Reserves
Sat 25 Jan
Boynton Sports
Ripley Town
Sat 1 Feb
Epworth Town Colts
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Sat 15 Feb
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Epworth Town Colts
Sat 15 Feb
Nottingham Education FC
Harworth Colliery Reserves
Sat 15 Feb
Chesterfield Town
Holbrook Sports Reserves
Sat 22 Feb
Bakewell Town
FC Sez
Sat 29 Feb
Chesterfield Town
Sports Gateway
Sat 7 Mar
Wirksworth Ivanhoe
St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop
Sat 7 Mar
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Harworth Colliery Reserves
Wed 18 Mar
Woodhouse Colts
Borrowash Victoria Development
Sat 21 Mar
Linby Colliery Reserves
FC Sez
Sat 28 Mar
Bakewell Town
Mickleover Sports Reserves
Sat 28 Mar
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Nottingham FC
Sat 4 Apr
Woodhouse Colts
Wirksworth Ivanhoe

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe