Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges North Division Saturday 14 March 2020, 15:00
Crowle Town Colts
vs
Dinnington Town
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves
Thu 5 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
a
Newark Town
Sat 29 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
h
Phoenix
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
a
Collingham
Sat 15 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
h
Retford United
Sat 8 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Next fixture
a
Dronfield Town Reserves
Tue 17 Mar
h
Retford United
Sat 21 Mar

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Newark Town 13 33
2. Dinnington Town 11 27
3. Harworth Colliery 11 21
4. Retford United 11 18
5. Renishaw Rangers 12 18
6. Thorne Colliery 11 17
7. Dronfield Town Reserves 11 14
8. Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves 9 13
9. AFC Bentley 11 13
10. Collingham 11 13
11. Phoenix 14 13
12. Askern 12 12
13. Crowle Town Colts 9 11
14. Sutton Rovers 10 9
15. Appleby Frodingham 12 4

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe