Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Saturday 8 February 2020, 14:00
Swanwick Pentrich Road
vs
Linby Colliery Welfare
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Arnold Town
Sat 1 Feb
h
Mickleover RBL
Sat 1 Feb
h
Hilton Harriers
Sat 25 Jan
a
Pinxton
Sat 18 Jan
h
Pinxton
Tue 21 Jan
h
Arnold Town
Sat 11 Jan
h
Rowsley 86
Sat 18 Jan
a
Holbrook Sports
Sat 4 Jan
h
Sherwood Colliery Reserves
Sat 11 Jan
a
Clay Cross Town
Sat 21 Dec
Next fixture
a
Teversal Reserves
Tue 11 Feb
h
Linby Colliery Welfare
Sat 22 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 9 23
2. Pinxton 9 22
3. Clay Cross Town 8 22
4. Linby Colliery Welfare 14 21
5. Teversal Reserves 10 16
6. Holbrook St Michaels 9 15
7. Rowsley 86 6 13
8. Holbrook Sports 5 13
9. Swanwick Pentrich Road 8 13
10. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 12 12
11. Blidworth Welfare 10 12
12. Arnold Town 10 8
13. Ashland Rovers 14 8
14. Mickleover RBL 9 6
15. Hilton Harriers 9 5
16. Underwood Villa 10 5

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe