Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Saturday 18 April 2020, 15:00
Holbrook Sports
vs
Swanwick Pentrich Road
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Blidworth Welfare
Tue 14 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
a
Clay Cross Town
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
h
Pinxton
Tue 7 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
h
Mickleover RBL
Sat 4 Apr
Sat 28 Mar
h
Clay Cross Town
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 25 Mar
Next fixture
h
Sherwood Colliery Reserves
Tue 21 Apr
h
Blidworth Welfare
Sat 25 Apr

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 16 41
2. Clay Cross Town 14 37
3. Pinxton 15 33
4. Linby Colliery Welfare 19 32
5. Rowsley 86 13 28
6. Blidworth Welfare 19 24
7. Holbrook St Michaels 14 22
8. Swanwick Pentrich Road 12 20
9. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 21 20
10. Holbrook Sports 12 19
11. Ashland Rovers 21 18
12. Teversal Reserves 14 17
13. Hilton Harriers 14 12
14. Arnold Town 16 10
15. Underwood Villa 15 10
16. Mickleover RBL 15 8

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe