Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Thursday 30 April 2020, 18:30
Mickleover RBL
vs
Ashland Rovers
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Sherwood Colliery Reserves
Sat 25 Apr
a
Holbrook St Michaels
Sat 25 Apr
a
Arnold Town
Sat 11 Apr
a
Hilton Harriers
Sat 18 Apr
h
Holbrook Sports
Sat 4 Apr
h
Pinxton
Sat 4 Apr
h
Hilton Harriers
Sat 28 Mar
a
Holbrook Sports
Fri 13 Mar
a
Clay Cross Town
Sat 21 Mar
h
Hilton Harriers
Sat 7 Mar
Next fixture
h
Linby Colliery Welfare
Sat 2 May
h
Swanwick Pentrich Road
Sat 9 May

Other Black Dragon Badges South Division fixtures

There are no other Black Dragon Badges South Division fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 12 32
2. Clay Cross Town 12 31
3. Linby Colliery Welfare 17 28
4. Pinxton 12 24
5. Rowsley 86 10 22
6. Holbrook St Michaels 11 19
7. Blidworth Welfare 15 18
8. Swanwick Pentrich Road 10 17
9. Teversal Reserves 12 16
10. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 17 16
11. Holbrook Sports 7 13
12. Hilton Harriers 12 12
13. Arnold Town 13 10
14. Ashland Rovers 16 8
15. Mickleover RBL 12 7
16. Underwood Villa 12 6

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe