Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Saturday 25 January 2020, 14:00
Mickleover RBL
vs
Holbrook Sports
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Underwood Villa
Sat 18 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
h
Clay Cross Town
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
h
Rowsley 86
Sat 4 Jan
Fri 10 Jan
h
Ashland Rovers
Sat 28 Dec
Tue 7 Jan
h
Swanwick Pentrich Road
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 4 Jan
Next fixture
a
Linby Colliery Welfare
Sat 1 Feb
h
Underwood Villa
Tue 28 Jan

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Clay Cross Town 9 25
2. Linby Colliery Welfare 15 24
3. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 9 23
4. Pinxton 9 22
5. Teversal Reserves 11 16
6. Holbrook St Michaels 9 15
7. Rowsley 86 7 13
8. Holbrook Sports 5 13
9. Swanwick Pentrich Road 8 13
10. Blidworth Welfare 11 13
11. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 12 12
12. Arnold Town 10 8
13. Hilton Harriers 10 8
14. Ashland Rovers 14 8
15. Mickleover RBL 10 7
16. Underwood Villa 11 5

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe