Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Saturday 22 February 2020, 14:00
Linby Colliery Welfare
vs
Swanwick Pentrich Road
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Swanwick Pentrich Road
Sat 8 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
h
Mickleover RBL
Sat 1 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
a
Pinxton
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 8 Feb
h
Arnold Town
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
a
Holbrook Sports
Sat 4 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Next fixture
h
Teversal Reserves
Sat 29 Feb
h
Swanwick Pentrich Road
Sat 29 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Clay Cross Town 9 25
2. Linby Colliery Welfare 15 24
3. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 9 23
4. Pinxton 9 22
5. Teversal Reserves 11 16
6. Holbrook St Michaels 9 15
7. Rowsley 86 7 13
8. Holbrook Sports 5 13
9. Swanwick Pentrich Road 8 13
10. Blidworth Welfare 11 13
11. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 12 12
12. Arnold Town 10 8
13. Hilton Harriers 10 8
14. Ashland Rovers 14 8
15. Mickleover RBL 10 7
16. Underwood Villa 11 5

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe