Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Wednesday 13 May 2020, 19:00
Rowsley 86
vs
Pinxton
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Underwood Villa
Sat 9 May
Sat 2 May
h
Teversal Reserves
Wed 6 May
Sat 25 Apr
h
Swanwick Pentrich Road
Sat 2 May
Tue 14 Apr
h
Holbrook Sports
Tue 28 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
h
Hilton Harriers
Sat 25 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Next fixture
h
Holbrook Sports
Sat 16 May

Other Black Dragon Badges South Division fixtures

There are no other Black Dragon Badges South Division fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 16 41
2. Clay Cross Town 14 37
3. Pinxton 15 33
4. Linby Colliery Welfare 19 32
5. Rowsley 86 13 28
6. Blidworth Welfare 19 24
7. Holbrook St Michaels 14 22
8. Swanwick Pentrich Road 12 20
9. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 21 20
10. Holbrook Sports 12 19
11. Ashland Rovers 21 18
12. Teversal Reserves 14 17
13. Hilton Harriers 14 12
14. Arnold Town 16 10
15. Underwood Villa 15 10
16. Mickleover RBL 15 8

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe