Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Saturday 4 April 2020, 15:00
Sherwood Colliery Reserves
vs
Hilton Harriers
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Swanwick Pentrich Road
Wed 25 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
h
Underwood Villa
Wed 18 Mar
Sat 21 Mar
h
Pinxton
Sat 14 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
h
Holbrook St Michaels
Wed 11 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
h
Rowsley 86
Sat 7 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
Next fixture
h
Rowsley 86
Wed 8 Apr
a
Arnold Town
Tue 7 Apr

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 16 41
2. Clay Cross Town 14 37
3. Pinxton 15 33
4. Linby Colliery Welfare 19 32
5. Rowsley 86 13 28
6. Blidworth Welfare 19 24
7. Holbrook St Michaels 14 22
8. Swanwick Pentrich Road 12 20
9. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 21 20
10. Holbrook Sports 12 19
11. Ashland Rovers 21 18
12. Teversal Reserves 14 17
13. Hilton Harriers 14 12
14. Arnold Town 16 10
15. Underwood Villa 15 10
16. Mickleover RBL 15 8

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe