Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges South Division Saturday 25 April 2020, 15:00
Sherwood Colliery Reserves
vs
Mickleover RBL
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Clay Cross Town
Sat 18 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
h
Rowsley 86
Wed 8 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
h
Hilton Harriers
Sat 4 Apr
Sat 28 Mar
h
Swanwick Pentrich Road
Wed 25 Mar
Sat 21 Mar
h
Underwood Villa
Wed 18 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
Next fixture

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sherwood Colliery Reserves 12 32
2. Clay Cross Town 12 31
3. Linby Colliery Welfare 17 28
4. Pinxton 12 24
5. Rowsley 86 10 22
6. Holbrook St Michaels 11 19
7. Blidworth Welfare 15 18
8. Swanwick Pentrich Road 10 17
9. Teversal Reserves 12 16
10. Mansfield Hosiery Mills 17 16
11. Holbrook Sports 7 13
12. Hilton Harriers 12 12
13. Arnold Town 13 10
14. Ashland Rovers 16 8
15. Mickleover RBL 12 7
16. Underwood Villa 12 6

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe