Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges North Division Saturday 29 February 2020, 15:00
Newark Town
vs
Crowle Town Colts
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Dronfield Town Reserves
Sat 22 Feb
h
Phoenix
Sat 22 Feb
h
Collingham
Wed 12 Feb
a
Collingham
Sat 15 Feb
a
Retford United
Sat 1 Feb
h
Retford United
Sat 8 Feb
h
Renishaw Rangers
Sat 25 Jan
a
Renishaw Rangers
Sat 1 Feb
a
Sutton Rovers
Sat 18 Jan
h
Sutton Rovers
Sat 25 Jan
Next fixture
a
Appleby Frodingham
Sat 7 Mar
a
Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves
Thu 5 Mar

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Newark Town 13 33
2. Dinnington Town 11 27
3. Harworth Colliery 11 21
4. Retford United 11 18
5. Renishaw Rangers 12 18
6. Thorne Colliery 11 17
7. Dronfield Town Reserves 11 14
8. Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves 9 13
9. AFC Bentley 11 13
10. Collingham 11 13
11. Phoenix 14 13
12. Askern 12 12
13. Crowle Town Colts 9 11
14. Sutton Rovers 10 9
15. Appleby Frodingham 12 4

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe