Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges North Division Saturday 28 March 2020, 15:00
Retford United
vs
Thorne Colliery
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves
Thu 26 Mar
Sat 21 Mar
h
Dinnington Town
Sat 21 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
h
AFC Bentley
Sat 7 Mar
Sat 29 Feb
h
Askern
Wed 4 Mar
Sat 15 Feb
h
Askern
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Next fixture
h
Renishaw Rangers
Sat 4 Apr
h
Dinnington Town
Sat 4 Apr

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Newark Town 19 47
2. Dinnington Town 15 37
3. Retford United 15 30
4. Renishaw Rangers 17 28
5. Harworth Colliery 15 25
6. Thorne Colliery 15 21
7. AFC Bentley 13 19
8. Phoenix 17 17
9. Dronfield Town Reserves 14 17
10. Collingham 15 16
11. Crowle Town Colts 12 15
12. Sutton Rovers 15 15
13. Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves 11 13
14. Askern 16 12
15. Appleby Frodingham 15 4

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe