Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges North Division Saturday 4 April 2020, 15:00
Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves
vs
Newark Town
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
AFC Bentley
Sat 28 Mar
a
Crowle Town Colts
Sat 28 Mar
h
Retford United
Thu 26 Mar
a
Thorne Colliery
Sat 21 Mar
h
Appleby Frodingham
Sat 21 Mar
a
Appleby Frodingham
Sat 7 Mar
h
Harworth Colliery
Thu 19 Mar
h
Crowle Town Colts
Sat 29 Feb
a
Phoenix
Sat 14 Mar
h
Dronfield Town Reserves
Sat 22 Feb
Next fixture
h
Sutton Rovers
Sat 18 Apr

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Newark Town 12 30
2. Dinnington Town 11 27
3. Harworth Colliery 11 21
4. Renishaw Rangers 11 18
5. Retford United 11 18
6. Thorne Colliery 10 14
7. Dronfield Town Reserves 11 14
8. Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves 9 13
9. AFC Bentley 10 13
10. Phoenix 13 13
11. Askern 12 12
12. Crowle Town Colts 9 11
13. Collingham 10 10
14. Sutton Rovers 9 6
15. Appleby Frodingham 11 4

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe