Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One North Saturday 14 March 2020, 15:00
Nottingham Education FC
vs
Selston Reserves
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Nottingham FC
Tue 10 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
a
Linby Colliery Reserves
Sat 7 Mar
Sat 29 Feb
h
Retford United Reserves
Sat 29 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
h
Boynton Sports
Sat 8 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
h
Selston Reserves
Sat 1 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
Next fixture
a
Chesterfield Town
Sat 21 Mar
h
Wakefield Reserves
Sat 21 Mar

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop 11 31
2. Boynton Sports 13 28
3. Nottingham FC 11 25
4. Epworth Town Colts 9 19
5. Harworth Colliery Reserves 12 18
6. Chesterfield Town 14 11
7. Wakefield Reserves 10 10
8. Selston Reserves 5 7
9. Linby Colliery Reserves 10 6
10. Retford United Reserves 9 5
11. Nottingham Education FC 8 2

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe