Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One South Saturday 18 April 2020, 14:00
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
vs
Holbrook Sports Reserves
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Wed 15 Apr
a
Heanor Town Reserves
Sat 11 Apr
h
Mickleover Sports Reserves
Sat 4 Apr
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Tue 24 Mar
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Tue 24 Mar
h
Bakewell Town
Sat 21 Mar
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Sat 21 Mar
h
Woodhouse Colts
Tue 17 Mar
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Sat 14 Mar
h
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Sat 14 Mar
Next fixture
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Thu 23 Apr
h
Heanor Town Reserves
Tue 21 Apr

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Long Eaton United Community 13 31
2. Mickleover Sports Reserves 13 30
3. Cromford and Wirksworth Town 12 26
4. Wirksworth Ivanhoe 11 24
5. FC Sez 13 23
6. Bakewell Town 11 22
7. Woodhouse Colts 15 19
8. Ripley Town 9 7
9. Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 7 5
10. Holbrook Sports Reserves 9 4
11. Heanor Town Reserves 10 2
12. Borrowash Victoria Development 13 1

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe