Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One South Saturday 8 February 2020, 14:00
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
vs
FC Sez
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Sat 1 Feb
h
Ripley Town
Sat 1 Feb
h
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Thu 30 Jan
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Sat 25 Jan
h
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Sat 25 Jan
h
FC Sez
Thu 16 Jan
h
Heanor Town Reserves
Sat 11 Jan
h
Holbrook Sports Reserves
Sat 11 Jan
a
Heanor Town Reserves
Wed 8 Jan
h
FC Sez
Sat 4 Jan
Next fixture
h
Cromford and Wirksworth Town
Sat 22 Feb
a
Bakewell Town
Sat 15 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Cromford and Wirksworth Town 6 18
2. Wirksworth Ivanhoe 6 16
3. FC Sez 9 15
4. Mickleover Sports Reserves 6 15
5. Long Eaton United Community 6 13
6. Bakewell Town 6 13
7. Woodhouse Colts 8 10
8. Ripley Town 5 6
9. Sports Gateway 8 6
10. Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 5 3
11. Heanor Town Reserves 4 3
12. Holbrook Sports Reserves 7 3
13. Borrowash Victoria Development 8 3

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe