Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One South Saturday 8 February 2020, 15:00
Holbrook Sports Reserves
vs
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Heanor Town Reserves
Sat 1 Feb
h
Holbrook St Michaels Reserves
Wed 29 Jan
h
Holbrook Sports Reserves
Sat 25 Jan
h
Long Eaton United Community
Sat 18 Jan
a
Borrowash Victoria Development
Thu 23 Jan
h
Wirksworth Ivanhoe
Sat 11 Jan
h
Borrowash Victoria Development
Sat 18 Jan
h
FC Sez
Sat 4 Jan
h
Long Eaton United Community
Tue 14 Jan
a
Heanor Town Reserves
Sat 28 Dec
Next fixture
h
Ripley Town
Tue 25 Feb
h
Heanor Town Reserves
Sat 15 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Wirksworth Ivanhoe 8 20
2. Mickleover Sports Reserves 7 18
3. FC Sez 10 18
4. Cromford and Wirksworth Town 6 18
5. Bakewell Town 7 16
6. Long Eaton United Community 7 13
7. Woodhouse Colts 9 11
8. Ripley Town 6 6
9. Sports Gateway 8 6
10. Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 5 3
11. Heanor Town Reserves 5 3
12. Holbrook Sports Reserves 8 3
13. Borrowash Victoria Development 8 3

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe