Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One South Saturday 11 April 2020, 15:00
Woodhouse Colts
vs
Mickleover Sports Reserves
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Bakewell Town
Sat 14 Mar
h
Mickleover Sports Reserves
Sat 4 Apr
a
Heanor Town Reserves
Sat 7 Mar
h
Wirksworth Ivanhoe
Thu 2 Apr
h
Woodhouse Colts
Sat 29 Feb
h
Mickleover Sports Reserves
Sat 21 Mar
h
Woodhouse Colts
Tue 25 Feb
h
Heanor Town Reserves
Thu 19 Mar
h
Woodhouse Colts
Sat 22 Feb
h
Ripley Town
Sat 7 Mar
Next fixture

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Mickleover Sports Reserves 13 30
2. Long Eaton United Community 12 28
3. Cromford and Wirksworth Town 11 26
4. Wirksworth Ivanhoe 11 24
5. FC Sez 13 23
6. Bakewell Town 11 22
7. Woodhouse Colts 15 19
8. Ripley Town 9 7
9. Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 7 5
10. Holbrook Sports Reserves 9 4
11. Heanor Town Reserves 10 2
12. Borrowash Victoria Development 13 1

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe