Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One North Saturday 8 February 2020, 15:00
Retford United Reserves
vs
Chesterfield Town
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Linby Colliery Reserves
Sat 25 Jan
a
St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop
Sat 25 Jan
a
Chesterfield Town
Sat 18 Jan
h
Retford United Reserves
Sat 18 Jan
h
Boynton Sports
Sat 4 Jan
a
Wakefield Reserves
Sat 11 Jan
a
Linby Colliery Reserves
Sat 21 Dec
a
Harworth Colliery Reserves
Tue 7 Jan
h
Boynton Sports
Sat 14 Dec
h
Epworth Town Colts
Sat 4 Jan
Next fixture
h
Epworth Town Colts
Sat 15 Feb
h
Linby Colliery Reserves
Sat 14 Mar

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Boynton Sports 9 21
2. St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop 7 21
3. Nottingham FC 6 16
4. Epworth Town Colts 6 13
5. Chesterfield Town 9 8
6. Harworth Colliery Reserves 5 6
7. Linby Colliery Reserves 8 6
8. Retford United Reserves 6 5
9. Nottingham Education FC 5 2
10. Selston Reserves 3 1
11. Wakefield Reserves 6 1

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe