Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One North Saturday 25 January 2020, 14:00
Epworth Town Colts
vs
Selston Reserves
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop
Sat 18 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
a
Harworth Colliery Reserves
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 11 Jan
a
Chesterfield Town
Sat 4 Jan
Sat 28 Dec
h
Nottingham Education FC
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
a
Linby Colliery Reserves
Sat 7 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Next fixture
a
Nottingham FC
Sat 8 Feb
h
Nottingham Education FC
Sat 1 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop 7 21
2. Boynton Sports 8 18
3. Epworth Town Colts 5 13
4. Nottingham FC 5 13
5. Chesterfield Town 8 8
6. Harworth Colliery Reserves 5 6
7. Retford United Reserves 5 4
8. Linby Colliery Reserves 7 3
9. Nottingham Education FC 4 2
10. Selston Reserves 3 1
11. Wakefield Reserves 5 0

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe