Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Macron Store Stoke Division One North Saturday 7 March 2020, 15:00
Selston Reserves
vs
Epworth Town Colts
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Wakefield Reserves
Sat 29 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
h
St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
h
Boynton Sports
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
h
Wakefield Reserves
Tue 4 Feb
Sat 25 Jan
h
Nottingham Education FC
Sat 1 Feb
Sat 11 Jan
Next fixture
h
Nottingham Education FC
Sat 14 Mar
h
Harworth Colliery Reserves
Sat 14 Mar

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Boynton Sports 10 24
2. St Joseph’s Rockware of Worksop 8 24
3. Nottingham FC 7 16
4. Epworth Town Colts 6 13
5. Chesterfield Town 10 8
6. Harworth Colliery Reserves 6 6
7. Linby Colliery Reserves 8 6
8. Retford United Reserves 7 5
9. Selston Reserves 4 4
10. Wakefield Reserves 7 4
11. Nottingham Education FC 5 2

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe