Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Black Dragon Badges North Division Tuesday 17 March 2020, 19:45
Dronfield Town Reserves
vs
Crowle Town Colts
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Sutton Rovers
Sat 14 Mar
a
Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves
Thu 5 Mar
h
Harworth Colliery
Sat 29 Feb
a
Newark Town
Sat 29 Feb
a
Newark Town
Sat 22 Feb
h
Phoenix
Sat 22 Feb
h
Dinnington Town
Tue 11 Feb
a
Collingham
Sat 15 Feb
h
Thorne Colliery
Sat 8 Feb
h
Retford United
Sat 8 Feb
Next fixture
h
Appleby Frodingham
Sat 28 Mar
h
Crowle Town Colts
Sat 21 Mar

Other Black Dragon Badges North Division fixtures

There are no other Black Dragon Badges North Division fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Newark Town 12 30
2. Dinnington Town 11 27
3. Harworth Colliery 10 21
4. Renishaw Rangers 11 18
5. Retford United 10 15
6. Thorne Colliery 10 14
7. Dronfield Town Reserves 11 14
8. Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves 9 13
9. AFC Bentley 10 13
10. Phoenix 13 13
11. Askern 12 12
12. Crowle Town Colts 9 11
13. Collingham 10 10
14. Sutton Rovers 9 6
15. Appleby Frodingham 11 4

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe