Saturday 30 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

15:00
Nottingham United
1 - 1 Full time
FC05 Bilsthorpe

Monday 25 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

15:00
FC05 Bilsthorpe
5 - 1 Full time
Nottingham United

Saturday 23 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

15:00
FC05 Bilsthorpe
2 - 4 Full time
Thorne Colliery

Tuesday 19 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

18:30
Bulwell Town
0 - 4 Full time
FC05 Bilsthorpe

Saturday 16 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

15:00
Welbeck Welfare
1 - 6 Full time
FC05 Bilsthorpe

Wednesday 13 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

18:30
FC05 Bilsthorpe
1 - 2 Full time
Thoresby Colliery Welfare

Saturday 9 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

15:00
Phoenix FC
3 - 6 Full time
FC05 Bilsthorpe

Wednesday 6 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

19:45
Whatton United
2 - 5 Full time
FC05 Bilsthorpe

Saturday 2 April 2011

Black Dragon Premier Division

15:00
FC05 Bilsthorpe
4 - 1 Full time
Hutton Cranswick United

Latest news

Wirksworth Ivanhoe Charity Match
General Wirksworth Ivanhoe Charity Match

Wirksworth Ivanhoe are holding a charity match at Matlock Town’s Causeway Lane ground on Mon 15th August, 7:45pm.

The first CML roundup of the season.
General The first CML roundup of the season.

All the results and scorers from the opening day of the 2022-23 season

The Central Midlands League Pre-season Roundup
General The Central Midlands League Pre-season Roundup

A roundup of the changes ahead of the new season

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe