SATNAV codes for CML Grounds

By Richard Lane

A list of postcodes for the grounds of all teams in the Central Midlands League

AFC Bentley - DN5 0PN
AFC Phoenix - S60 5PA
Arnold Town - NG5 8PS
Ashland Rovers - NG17 7DJ
Bakewell Town - DE45 1ET
Bessacarr - DN4 6PL
Blidworth Welfare - NG21 0LR
Boynton Sports - S35 3HY
Clay Cross Town - S45 9QF
Clifton AW Res - NG11 9AZ
Collingham - NG23 7RA
Cromford & Wirksworth - DE4 3RO
Crowle Town Colts - DN17 4EE
Dinnington Town - S25 2PP
Glapwell - S44 5PZ
Harworth Colliery - DN11 8AD
Heanor Town Res - DE75 7EN
Hilton Harriers - DE65 5LS
Holbrook St Michaels - DE56 0UH
Holbrook Sports - DE56 0TG
Kilburn - DE56 0NR
Linby Colliery - NG15 8AB
Long Eaton Utd Community - NG10 2EF
Mansfield Hosiery Mills - NG17 2TF
Melbourne Dynamo - DE73 8DG
Mickleover Reserves - DE3 9FE
Newark Town - NG24 4FH
Nottingham - NG7 2TS
Ollerton Town Res - NG22 9UT
Pinxton - NG16 6LG
PMG Academy - NG6 8BE
Renishaw - S26 6SQ
Retford United - DN22 6QF
Ripley Town - DE5 3AY
Rowsley 86 - DE4 2EE
St Joseph's Rockware - S80 3ET
Selston Reserves - NG16 6EE
Sheffield Reserves - S18 2GD
Sherwood Colliery Res - NG19 7NS
Shirebrook Soldiers - NG20 8RH
South Normanton Athletic - DE55 2AD
Staveley MW Reserves - S43 3JL
Sutton Rovers - DN7 4HD
Teversal Reserves - NG17 3HJ
Thorne Colliery - DN8 4NH
Underwood Villa - NG16 5FG
Wirksworth Ivanhoe - DE4 4AS
Woodhouse Colts - NG19 0EE
780 JLC - DN17 1DS

Where next?

First Round Cup draws The draws have been made for the three CMFL Cup competitions
Season 2020-21 Constitution The proposed constitution of the Central Midlands League is as follows

Latest photos

Newark Home
12 photos
Newark Home
8-9-20 Carlton Town PSF
2 photos
8-9-20 Carlton Town PSF
10 photos

Central Midlands Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.